Testimonials

Listing Agent -AP Patschke 512-365-1905

Would you please rate our performance on the following qualities from 1 to 10 stars
 
- Communication and accessibility 10
- Smooth and enjoyable process 10
- Friendly and courteous staff 10
- Professionalism 10
- Knowledgeable and resourceful 10

 

 

 

 

 



July 25, 2017

Buyers Agent – Lisa Hunt

 
If you were to rate our performance from 1 to 10 stars, how would you grade us?   10 Stars
 
Lisa Hunt, GRI, ePro, TRS
RE/MAX Vision
huntandsellatx@gmail.com


July 6, 2017

Home Purchase

Would you mind providing a client testimonial about your overall experience?
 
Brian was very helpful and thorough in the qualification loan process. We’ve could ask for a better person to handle and walk us through this process. We would highly recommend Brian to anyone.
 
Manuel and Sandra  


June 30, 2017

First Time Homebuyer using a VA Loan

Would you mind providing a client testimonial about your overall experience?
 
Brian was truly amazing at providing customer service and his ability to work with me every step of the way was truly something you don’t see everyday. Thank You Brian!
 
How would you rate the level of service you received from us?
Excellent
 
Angel B.  June 2017
Round Rock TX  


June 30, 2017

Buyers Agent Gina Grove

Did our team exceed your expectations? If so, please describe an instance of how we went above and beyond?
 
Continual updates, regardless of day or time. My work day does not end at 5:00 p.m., and it is great to have someone on my team that understands that.
 
 
Gina Grove, Realtor
Grove Properties
254-527-3370  


May 6, 2017

Home Refinance

Brian was great. He was very detailed and had immaculate followup. Brian was very personal and he expressed a genuine interest in us.

 

Kathy H.

Lakeway, Texas



December 21, 2016

Home Purchase

Brian was extremely flexible during this process. He also took the time to answer all of my questions and walk me through all the numbers. Extremely satisfied customer.
  Alex S.  Taylor, Texas  .           03/2016
 


December 13, 2016